Message from Bishop Ron

Last week was  my last post of homilies for the next Church cycle of three years. I hope to be back after this next cycle. I have enjoyed presenting my homilies and the wonderful feedback I got from you. May God bless you all. I have returned to the classroom to get an MS in Catholic Psychology and have been elected Presiding Bishop so this is the reason for my departure, not ill health! Please pray for me, and if you are looking for homilies, you might try getting some of my past homilies published on Amazon ebooks entitles “Teaching the Church Year” by Ronald Stephens. Please pray for me as I will for you.

Leave a Reply

